This add-on creates a conversation with a user (from the moderator) when the user's thread is moved, deleted or merged or his post is deleted. If the moderator entered a reason, the reason will also be shown in the conversation.
- Automatic messages/conversations from a moderator sent to a user when their thread is moved, deleted, or merged
- Automatic messages/conversations sent to a user when their post is deleted
- If a reason for moving, deleting, or merging is entered by the moderator, it will be included in the message
- Option to send an alert (rather than a message) when threads are moved or merged
- Allow/Disallow users to reply to automatic conversations from moderators
- Individually control conversation and alert settings from the ACP